What’s On My Makeup Wishlist?

Lets be honest, we all have them…or is that just me?

Either way, there are products that I’ve had my eye on for months (some even years), but have never gotten around to trying. Most of the time I just can’t fit it into my budget, and sometimes I just forget how much I wanted to give the products a try. But either way, I feel like I’m missing out somewhat for having not yet tried them out.

Untitled-1.png

Here are mine! What products are on your wishlist? Let me know!

Until next time,

blog sign

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

